I am ready

Publié le 24 Août 2014

I'm ready

I' ve never felt like that before

But now,more than ever, I can swear

That the moment has finally come.

My mind and soul have been set free

There is no fear, no stress, no hesitation at all,

And regrets, there will never be.

It has been decided

I am ready to make every single step

Ready to take every single bet

Ready for the challenge

Ready to go for the big change

I want to climb the mountains

I want to see new horizons

I am ready to explore the world

Ready to look back and start over

Or looking forward to the future

I am ready, to find the answer

To all these silent questions

I am ready to fight for what is right

And face what is wrong

Show me everything you want

Teach me everything that you know

From writing down my name to building a plane

I want to learn from each single mistake

I want to taste a bit of everything

I want to experience every single feeling

Open my heart to romance, passion, love,

Enjoy happiness, success, fulfillment

Ready to face agony, misery, reject,

failure, hate, pain , anger

I am ready to cry a river

Or shine up the world with my smile

I am ready to reinvent colors

To draw a beautiful rainbow

Babe I'm ready to risk it all

Cause I wanna have it all

Dare me

C.J

Rédigé par Chrissy JD

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article